Meet the Governors

We are delighted to introduce our new Governing body for Ysgol Garth Olwg 3-19:


 Chairperson: Mrs Julie Barton

Vice Chairperson: Mrs Alexandra Harden

Headteacher Representative: Mr Trystan Edwards

Teacher Representatives: Mr Dylan Hughes & Mrs Lowri Stagg

Staff Representative: Miss Alyson Samuel

Clerk of Governing Body: Mrs Anneli Hunt / Mrs Rachel Williams

Local Education Authority Governors:

CBC Graham Stacey

Mrs Sara Thomas

Ms Julie Barton

Mrs Alexandra Harden

Mr Raymond Butler

Parent Governors:

Mrs Kathryn Gwyn

Mr Gwion Evans

Mrs Rhuanedd Richards

Miss Sioned Geraint

Mr Iestyn Morris

Mrs Anna Spicer

Community Governors:

Mrs Rebecca Villis

Mrs Heather Lloyd-Jones

Mr Richard Martin

Mrs Samantha Rosie